Solutionary Rail Hive Meeting

Join the SR Team for our every-other-week Organizing Call. 

Tuesday, June 15th

Time: Noon (Pacific) / 1pm (MTN) / 2pm (Central) / 3pm (Eastern)

RSVP Below for the zoom link.

WHEN
June 15, 2021 at 12pm - 1pm
WHERE
Zoom Video Conferencing
CONTACT
Bill Moyer ·

Will you come?

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Amy Morrison
    published this page in Upcoming Events 2021-05-25 15:42:56 -0700
Pitch In Join the Team Take Action