SR Hive Call, July 6th

Join Solutionary Rail fans, volunteers, and folks interested in learning more at our Hive Call

Tuesday, July 6th

Noon Pacific / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern

RSVP below and the zoom link will be emailed to you.

How do you want to get involved in Solutionary Rail?

We're creating teams for Policymaker Outreach, Writing LTEs, Rail Storytelling, Fall Virtual Symposium, and more.  Join the call to learn more and get plugged in!

WHEN
July 06, 2021 at 12pm - 1pm
CONTACT
Bill Moyer ·

Will you come?

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • robert Koehler
    followed this page 2021-07-06 08:33:52 -0700
  • Amy Morrison
    published this page in Upcoming Events 2021-06-25 17:15:23 -0700
Pitch In Join the Team Take Action