SR Hive Call April 5th

Join the Solutionary Rail Team for our Organizing Call

Date: Monday, April 5

Time: Noon (Pacific) / 2pm (Central) / 3pm (Eastern)

RSVP Below. The zoom link will be sent right away. (Contact [email protected] if you don't see it.)

Possible Topics to discuss:

Outreach to US DOT; the American Jobs Plan; building our knowledge of US rail's history, as well as rail in other countries; regional projects, including the Amtrak Cascades Long Range Plan; update on connections with NGOs; and more. 

Please plan to attend the meeting to add your voice, expertise, and interest  - and learn how you can pitch in to help build this visionary project!

WHEN
April 05, 2021 at 12pm - 1:30pm
CONTACT
Solutionary Rail Team ·

Will you come?

Pitch In Join the Team Take Action